Farmington, NM // High School Senior Photography // Faith Photography by Bree

I get soooo excited when I have someone contact me with their own  ideas and concepts for their shoot, especially when it’s something out of the  norm and breaking the mold!  That’s the way I LOVE to work!  This little beauty queen and I mean that literally because she is Miss New Mexico Rodeo Queen…  she called me and said that she wanted to take her horse out in the snow for her senior pictures.  I was sold at ‘snow‘ because most people want to avoid the cold in their session, so I was excited for the adventure.  This session could not have possibly gone any better and I can only hope that it will inspire others to break away from the pack and turn their senior photo session into an adventure!  Oh yeah and call Faith Photography by Bree to embark on the adventure with you and let us capture every detail!

Farmington, NM High School Senior PhotographyFarmington, NM High School Senior Photography

Leave a comment